Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Palacios

Marcus Palacios

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Palacios
"Super helpful, they help me figure out exactly what I needed and and exactly what I didn’t need. Always friendly and always available."
Profile photo of Joe “SinR” Wall

Joe “SinR” Wall

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe “SinR” Wall
"Great service with this company very thorough making sure I know all my benefits and coverage that I have with my policy. As well as verifying that I didn't want any more coverage with any other types of insurance. extremely happy with my results so far with these guys. Highly recommend them if you are looking for great insurance company."
Profile photo of Shyla Mae

Shyla Mae

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Mae
"Kara was amazing !! Took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood my quote ."
Profile photo of Laurie Stair

Laurie Stair

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Stair
"Since when we first started with State Farm to now being insured over year, Irma has been more than helpful. She’s quick and attentive and gets back to us when we have had questions. She also saved us money which we are so grateful for! We would recommend her and the Spencer Burnside office any day!"
Profile photo of Porter Smith

Porter Smith

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Porter Smith
"Having insurance with this branch has been more of a struggle than ever before. They always seem to mess something up in the paperwork. I have had to call 6-7 separate times to get my policy fixed because there has been something wrong since the first day that I started. Every time I need something changed there is a mistake. The last vehicle I “added” to my policy didn’t show up online for a few months so I had to call and I guess I just didn’t have insurance on my car that whole time?? This whole situation has left me disappointed with the service. I cannot recommend this location."
Profile photo of Liv Ogilvie

Liv Ogilvie

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liv Ogilvie
"Jamie Walker was just incredible to work with. I had a horrible experience at my past insurance holder and was so grateful to not only save money with State Farm but also to have such amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Jason Thomas (JT the Redneck)

Jason Thomas (JT the Redneck)

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thomas (JT the Redneck)
"Paula was very helpful and informative about everything.she made the whole process an enjoyable experience. Thank you Paula at State Farm"
Profile photo of Deborah Draper

Deborah Draper

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Draper
"They are always so friendly and willing to help. I have really enjoyed working with them."
Profile photo of Carlos Bardales

Carlos Bardales

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Bardales
"Professional, attention and ability to answer all questions, Thank you Paula for so much patience and kindness in helping me with the correct information to have good insurance coverage for my cars."
Profile photo of Eric Hunter

Eric Hunter

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hunter
"Tony was super helpful. Good team"
Profile photo of Cyndi Salbego

Cyndi Salbego

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Salbego
"Easy to work out the details via email during times that fit into my schedule! We saved over $30 a month switching to state farm (and this office specifically) and we were given options to fit our budget. Easy and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of David Horn

David Horn

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Horn
"Jaime was great! She was informative, quick and to the point - plus she saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Paul E

Paul E

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul E
"Irma at Spencer Burnside made our transition from AAA to State Farm Auto & Renter's Insurance easy, comfortable, and saved us a lot of money. Great communication. Highly professional. Fast and efficient. Plus, they are local and available. Couldn't ask for more. It's the best insurance experience I've ever had and whole heartedly recommended. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Rowland

Holly Rowland

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rowland
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alcarita Martinez

Alcarita Martinez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alcarita Martinez
"Very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Amazing insurance agent team. Jamie always goes above and beyond to help me. She was very helpful and knowledgeable with putting my new car on my insurance after my other one was T-boned. Thank you so much Jamie!"
Profile photo of Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Taylor
"They are so awesome anytime I have a question or need help."
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"Jamie was so great to work with. I switched my policies to State Farm because she was very thorough at explaining everything. When it came to providing me quotes, she was extremely efficient and responsive. Jamie and Spencer were both very kind and relatable. After meeting with them I felt like they had my best interests in mind and gave me the product I needed."
Profile photo of Megan Crisman

Megan Crisman

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Crisman
"I just switched my insurance to State Farm. My agent Jamie was so helpful and kind. She was able to lower my rate and still be able to have full coverage. I’ve been very happy with my experience and decision to switch."
Profile photo of Glenn O

Glenn O

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn O
"Spencer took great care of my insurance needs. He made things convenient and gave me a great rate with my bundle."
Profile photo of Mariamny Hidalgo

Mariamny Hidalgo

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariamny Hidalgo
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied as they are very friendly, excellent service (Original) Muy Satisfecha ya que son muy amables excelente la atención"
Profile photo of Ricardo Díaz

Ricardo Díaz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Díaz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Tony M. for your attention and help in Spanish. Good price and explanation of the service I purchased. (Original) Gracias Tony M. por tu atención y ayuda en español. Buen precio y explicación del servicio que adquirí."
Profile photo of Sherri Limon

Sherri Limon

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Limon
"Tony was very informative and worked relentlessly to find me the best rate for the multiple services I needed. He responds quickly and is professional. Tony was able to reduce the amount I was paying at my former insurance to less then half of that now with my new policy at State Farm. That’s incredible savings. I would recommend Tony to anyone needing car insurance."
Profile photo of Cassidy Holman

Cassidy Holman

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Holman
"I spoke with Jamie and she was so helpful and knowledgeable! She was so friendly and really made me feel heard. Such a great asset to this company!"
Profile photo of Alberto Tellez

Alberto Tellez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Tellez
"Thank you Tony for your help in all my questions and always being aware of what I need and your quick answers I highly recommend it"